Worcestershire County Council


Marcus Hart

County Councillor for Chaddesley
District Councillor for Wyre Forest Rural
Parish Councillor for Wolverley and Cookley

Marcus is the Conservative County Councillor for Chaddesley Division on Worcestershire County Council.
Chaddesley Division covers Chaddesley Village, Stone, Drayton, Rushock, Bluntington, Mustow Green, Blakedown, Churchill, Broome and the Spennells Estate. 

Anne Hingley

County Councillor for St Barnabas

Anne has represented St Barnabas division at County since 2009.  St. Barnabas Division covers all of Franche and part of Habberley and Blakebrook.  In 2017 Anne was honoured to be the Chairman of Worcestershire County Council and represent the County at many civil events around the country. 

Tracey Onslow

County Councillor for St Johns
District Councillor for Blakebrook and Habberley South

St Johns
Tracey is the Conservative County Councillor for St Johns Division on Worcestershire County Council.
The St. Johns Division covers part of Sutton Park and park of Habberley and Blakebrook.

Nathan Desmond

County Councillor for St Marys
District Councillor for Oldington & Foley Park

St Marys
Nathan is the Conservative County Councillor for St Marys Division on Worcestershire County Council.

Ian Hardiman

County Councillor for Cookley, Wribbenhall and Wolverley
District Councillor for Wyre Forest Rural

Paul Harrison

County Councillor for Stourport on Severn
District Councillor for Wribbenhall and Arley
Bewdley Town Councillor - Wribbenhall Ward
Stourport on Severn Town Councillor - Areley Kings West

Chris Rogers

County Councillor for Stourport on Severn
District Councillor for Mitton
Stourport on Severn Town Councillor - Stour and Wilden

Chris is the Conservative County Councillor for Stourport-on-Severn (Shared)

Rebecca Vale

County Councillor for Bewdley

Becky has been the County Councillor for Bewdley Division since 2017.


New Cycle Path for Silverwoods

County Councillor Nathan Desmond is delighted to announce that a new cycle path is set to be built on Silverwoods, in Kidderminster as part of the Governments £250 million phase 1 Active Travel Fund for walking and cycling.

Road Adoption by Highways - Silverwoods Estate 

County Councillor Nathan Desmond continues his campaign to get all roads on the Silverwoods Estate adopted by Highways by calling on Taylor Wimpey and Bovis Homes to speed up the process. 

Bewdley Hill - Standing Water on Road

Cllrs Juliet Smith and Tracey Onslow along with Julian Phillips are looking into the issue of excess water gathering at the top of Bewdley Hill, at the junction with Sutton Park Road.  The drain at this location has been jetted regularly, but the problem still persists and so Highways have agreed

Sutton Park Road - Highways Water Pooling Problem UPDATE

Cllr Tracey Onslow for St Johns Division, met with Worcestershire County Council Highways to discuss a suitable way forward to resolve the issue of the large pool of water which forms at the top of Sutton Park Road, at its junction with Bewdley Hill. 

Makeover for Captains Pool Road Pavement

Spennells County Councillor Marcus Hart is pleased to report that he spent last Thursday morning walking the newly resurfaced pavements along Captains Pool Road together with the local highways liaison engineer and the WCC engineer responsible for over seeing the project.

Park Street - Highway issues

Following a petition from residents last year, Julian Phillips, Juliet Smith and Tracey Onslow have been working with local residents about a solution to the problem of cars being damaged in Park Street. 

Spennells Road Surface Update

County Councillor for Spennells, Marcus Hart, can update local residents and confirm that at the meeting of Full County Council on 16th July he asked the following question of the Cabinet Member for Highways:-