Chris Rogers

Chris Rogers is our IT Officer. He was elected at the AGM in 2019. 


Stourport Conservatives Call to Urgently Bring Back One Hour Free Parking

Your Stourport Conservative Team is appalled to see that the Progressive Alliance-led Wyre Forest District Council (WFDC) is not only abandoning local businesses at a time of their greatest need; but is ignoring calls from residents throughout the district to re-introduce one hour free car parkin

See Also

Cliff Quinton

Cliff Quinton is Life President of Wyre Forest Conservative Association.

Jeff Baker

Kidderminster Town Councillor - Franche and Habberley North

Jeff has been a long standing Conservative Councillor in Franche and was a district councillor for a number of years.  He has been a Town Councillor since 2015 

Jeff Baker is Deputy President of Wyre Forest Conservative Association

Mike Cook

Mike Cook is the Chairman of Wyre Forest Conservative Association

Sue Vale

Deputy Chairman - Fundraising and Membership
Patrons Secretary

Patrons Club MembershipPatron Membership
Patron Membership is £175 per year or for dual membership £275 for husband, wife or partner and in addition to full membership entitles you to:

Bill Hopkins

CPF Officer

The Conservative Policy Forum (CPF) plays a key role in ensuring that Party members‎ have the opportunity to help shape Government Policy. We need to make the most of all of the talent that exists within our Party, and harness our members' enthusiasm.