Kidderminster Town Council


Jeff Baker

Kidderminster Town Councillor - Franche and Habberley North

Jeff has been a long standing Conservative Councillor in Franche and was a district councillor for a number of years.  He has been a Town Councillor since 2015 

Jeff Baker is Deputy President of Wyre Forest Conservative Association

Kevin Gale

Kidderminster Town Councillor - Foley Park & Hoobrook

David Ross

Kidderminster Town Councillor - Aggborough and Spennells

David is honoured to be the Mayor of Kidderminster for 2019/2020 and has represented Aggborough and Spennells on the Kidderminster Town Council since 2015.

David was duly elected at the Association's AGM in March 2019 as the Campaign Officer.

Juliet Smith

Kidderminster Town Councillor - Blakebrook and Habberley South

Juliet was born and raised in Kidderminster, she attended St Johns First and Middle Schools and then Stourport High School.  After university Juliet commenced her career in publishing and in 2009 Juliet made the decision to set up her own company, Severn Publishing,  here in Kidderminster.  Julie

Sally Chambers

District Councillor for Foley Park & Hoobrook
Kidderminster Town Councillor for Foley Park & Hoobrook

Rose Bishop

Kidderminster Town Councillor - Offmore & Comberton

Nicky Gale

District Councillor for Oldington & Foley Park
Kidderminster Town Councillor - Foley Park & Hoobrook