Your District candidates for Mitton ward are:


Chris Rogers

County Councillor for Stourport on Severn
District Councillor for Mitton
Stourport on Severn Town Councillor - Stour and Wilden

Chris has served on Wyre Forest District Council since 2011, representing Mitton, the ward which he lives in and has represented Stourport-on-Severn as the Worcestershire County Council since 2017.

Berenice Dawes

Stourport on Severn Town Councillor - Stour and Wilden

Berenice Dawes is the District Councillor for Mitton and a Town Councillor for for Stour & Wilden

Dale Morris

Stourport-on-Severn Town Councillor- Central

I have known Stourport all my life, growing up in Burlish and then Areley Kings. My Grandparents had the Bay Horse Pub at Hartlebury and most of my family still live around Stourport.  



Please find below a link to download a pdf copy of the Election Address for Mitton.