Association Officers

Cliff Quinton

Cliff Quinton is Life President of Wyre Forest Conservative Association.

Jeff Baker

Kidderminster Town Councillor - Franche and Habberley North

Jeff has been a long standing Conservative Councillor in Franche and was a district councillor for a number of years.  He has been a Town Councillor since 2015 

Jeff Baker is Deputy President of Wyre Forest Conservative Association

Mike Cook

Mike Cook is the Chairman of Wyre Forest Conservative Association

Sue Vale

Deputy Chairman - Fundraising and Membership
Patrons Secretary

Patrons Club MembershipPatron Membership
Patron Membership is £175 per year or for dual membership £275 for husband, wife or partner and in addition to full membership entitles you to:

Chris Rogers

Chris Rogers is our IT Officer. He was elected at the AGM in 2019.