Wribbenhall and Arley

Your District Council Candidates for Wribbenhall & Arley


John Byng

District Councillor - Wribbenhall
Bewdley Town Councillor - Wribbenhall

I was first elected to Bewdley Town Council in February 2017, then re-elected in the local elections in 2019 when l was also elected to Wyre Forest District Council.

Paul Harrison

County Councillor for Stourport on Severn
District Councillor for Wribbenhall and Arley
Bewdley Town Councillor - Wribbenhall Ward
Stourport on Severn Town Councillor - Areley Kings West

Paul is the District Councillor for Wribbenhall and Arley


Wribbenhall and Arley

Please find below 2 links to download pdf copies of the Election Addresses for Wribbenhall and Arley.  One is for the Wribbenhall area which is also represented by the Bewdley Town Council and the 2nd link is for Arley and rural communities.