Bewdley Town Council Candidates for Wribbenhall

We are delighted to announce the following candidates for Bewdley Town Council - Wribbenhal Ward 


Ian Latimer

Bewdley Town Councillor - Wribbenhall

Ian, is delighted to join the Conservative's as a candidate in Wribbenhall, where he lives.  Ian is extremely active locally and many will know him through his work on the SVR.

John Byng

District Councillor - Wribbenhall
Bewdley Town Councillor - Wribbenhall

I was first elected to Bewdley Town Council in February 2017, then re-elected in the local elections in 2019 when l was also elected to Wyre Forest District Council.

Paul Harrison

County Councillor for Stourport on Severn
District Councillor for Wribbenhall and Arley
Bewdley Town Councillor - Wribbenhall Ward
Stourport on Severn Town Councillor - Areley Kings West

Paul is the District Councillor for Wribbenhall and Arley