Sue Vale

Patrons Club MembershipPatron Membership
Patron Membership is £175 per year or for dual membership £275 for husband, wife or partner and in addition to full membership entitles you to:

Terry White

Terry is the Association Treasurer and also the Representative for the Conservative Policy Forum (CPF).


Jas Sandhu

Jas Sandhu is the Vote Source and GDPR Officer for the WFCA

Berenice Dawes

Berenice was elected at the AGM in March 2019 to serve as our Social Events Officer. She will be tasked with the role of working with our Deputy Chairman for Fundraising and Membership in order to hold exciting events throughout the year. 

Chris Rogers

Chris Rogers is our IT Officer. He was elected at the AGM in 2019. 

David Ross

David Ross is our Campaigning Officer. He was elected at the AGM in 2019.